Blog bLog blOg bloG

*Edit: May 6, 2018

So, I’m heading to a new continent this summer, hellooooooo South America! I’ll be doing research in Uruguay for a professor at the university there. I’ll keep a weekly blog similar to when I studied abroad. Thanks for following along (:

*Original: July 25, 2017

Turns out writing a blog is LIBERATING. I’m not getting graded and the people reading it already have an opinion of me, will never meet me, or if they meet me in the future won’t judge me solely off a computer screen, hopefully.

I also get to make my own rules which is great because I can use commas wherever, I, want and spell like a sk8r boi. I mean I probably won’t do this but I like to know I can. So if you see a punctation error please just ignore it and keep reading. If you see a spelling error please notify me ASAP because I was in three middle school spelling bees and I’d hate to ruin my street cred.

The goal of this blog is to word vomit all my experiences of studying abroad. I love pictures and you can ask any of my friends how annoying I am about always making them take cute pictures with me or check out my instagram for proof. But I decided it was time to write some of it out for the future study abroaders and so my fam and friends have some idea what I’m doing on a different continent.

 

 

2 Replies to “Blog bLog blOg bloG”

Leave a comment